Social


Dishonesty

Racism

Unjustice

Hypocrites

Animal abuse

Infidelity

Yelling

Violence

Liars

Political fanatic
 
Annoying people


Aggressive people

               Personal

Missing out on things

Being left behind

Spiders


Cockroach


Essays

Cigarettes

Taking the public bus

Bugs

Being compared with others

Homework

Over protective parents

Not having a car

Rats

Snakes

Public bathrooms

Sweaty people


Reggae Music

Bad Breath



The things I place in the "personal" category, are things that only affects me, without affecting the society. I place all of the things a mention above in the "social" category because those things are occurring right now and are affecting our society. There are some things in the social category that are the closet for me. This are: the animal abuse, aggressive people and violence. Since a have a puppy, I am absolutely against animal abuse. I don't understand why people hurt animals. I can relate in some way with the aggressive people and the violence, because I was a victim of violence and aggressiveness. It was hard for me to walk away from that situation because, it involved the person a used to love (ex-boyfriend). 



Leave a Reply.